Get your FREE copy of The Rose and The Knight

They expected to face an army. They clashed with a goddess instead.

The perfect introduction to the Legends of Elessia Epic Fantasy book series

Or use your favorite service to sign up:
Twitter Facebook Google
Microsoft Yahoo Apple

Shadows Over Garm Trilogy

Book I

A Silvery Moon

The man he sought for help lies in grisly pieces. And unless he can oust a deadly adversary, his own head will be next… Read more…

Book II

Mask of the Eternal Moon

They crossed Elessia’s most ruthless vampire sorceress. Will an ancient artifact be their salvation or doom the world to eternal darkness? Read more…

Book III

A Sundered Moon

As the Blood God rises, two sworn enemies hold the fate of the world in their hands.

Read more…

The Age of Rekindling Series

Book I – The Daughter of The Ice

After a thousand-year slumber, she is ready to blanket Elessia in icy death.

Learn more